Every user is required to read and accept the site Terms and Conditions of Use during registration. We want you to understand exactly why your personal information is collected and how our services work.
If multiple users are attempting to login using your email and password, then you will be logged out. If you suspect someone has access to your account, please go through the steps to create a new password and prevent being logged out.
To cancel your subscription, please login and click the "My Profile" button at the top-right section of the page. In My Profile, you will see a button to cancel your account
Once you subscribe, you will be billed. A new billing month starts 1 month after the day you subscribe, and will carry over unless cancelled
If you cancel your subscription mid-way through a month, you may continue to login and access your account through until the end of the month, then your subscription will cancel and you will not be billed anymore